Feminist Philosophers

News feminist philosophers can use

Sunday Roomba Cat November 30, 2008

Filed under: cats — Jender @ 8:00 am
Tags: , ,

Captiver, the Jender parents and Mr Jender have all sent me videos of one of the world’s great new cat toys, the Roomba.


People like me, how have apparently been living in a low-tech bubble, might like to know that the Roomba is a room-vacuuming robot. Which sounds pretty fab, but is still not as good as this invention:
chindogu2

 

It’s actually a bit of Chindogu, a wonderful concept.

 

2 Responses to “Sunday Roomba Cat”

  1. jj Says:

    Well, I’m worried that the cat has to be color coordinated with the roomba.

  2. 2sisters1mama Says:

    I love your cat videos. I have been having problems with my printer at home and I think I may have an issue similar to this:
    http://s2.photobucket.com/albums/y20/PerthPurplePenguin/vids/?action=view&current=cvUMHvLZ.flv


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,319 other followers