Feminist Philosophers

News feminist philosophers can use

I am working on doing this look January 24, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jender @ 1:39 pm

I am working on doing this look

 

3 Responses to “I am working on doing this look”

  1. swallerstein Says:

    She’s not trying to please with her look and that gives her power.

  2. busybeebuzz Says:

    Hey, swallerstein, what are you talking about? I wear spectacles and I am very confident that they please a lot of potential partners! I just can’t make my mind up which one to pick!

  3. swallerstein Says:

    Busybeebuzz: I’m a spectacle wearer myself.


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,309 other followers