Women of the Central Division APA

Check out these election results:

*Claudia Card has been elected Vice-President for 2009-2010
and President Elect for 2010-2011.
* Julia Driver has been elected Divisional Representative for 2009-2012.
* Lynn Joy has been elected Member at Large of the Executive Committee
* Lisa Downing, Gabriel Richardson Lear, Valerie Tiberius, and Linda
Zagzebski have been elected to the 2009-2010 Nominating Committee.

Thanks, Sally! (And is it just me, or does the title of this post very unfortunately sound like the name of a calendar?)