12 thoughts on “Gendered Conference Campaign T-Shirts!

  1. regular shipping $5+, but expedited shippin is $7 and that gets to you by dec 24. I hope every going to the apa has the extra cash to buy one.

  2. Does anyone live close enough to buy some and bring them to the APA? I know that some of us would happily buy one there, especially if you just happened to be near the registration desk!

    But having typed that I realize the risk inherent in laying out the expenditure in the hopes that someone will recompense you, so maybe that was a lousy idea on my part.

  3. There is something to be said for pooling orders if you can find a group, since the shipping will collectively be cheaper. That said — I’m not going to the Eastern, otherwise I’d volunteer….

  4. At least for today, Cafe Press is guaranteeing delivery by Dec 24th for $2 above the normal shipping charge (as JJ has already mentioned). FWIW, they also offer 2-day delivery for $15. Sorry inspiration didn’t strike sooner!

  5. On the off chance that any of you bought a shirt and wears it at the apa, we’d love to see a picture of you in it, and maybe post it on the fan page if you’re ok with that. Of course it might be that no one will make it there because of snow…. Be safe, everyone.

  6. I have the shirt in a wonderful color, and I plan to wear it at the APA, supposing I make it. I’ll try to get a pic. Does it need to be a pic at the APA?

Leave a Reply

