3 thoughts on “The sunday cat urges us all to challenge the restrictions of the year just ending

  1. Dawwwwwww. The worst part of visiting family is missing my kitties, and Squash looks so much like one of my two…

  2. I had a friend in Russia (and american) who had named her orange cat “Tikva”, which is Russian for “pumpkin”. Russians thought that was nuts- saying it was like naming a cat “Squash”. Now I see that’s just fine. (Actually, I think it’s a pretty cute name, though Pumpkin here is clearly the trouble-causer, and Squash the one lead into trouble.)

  3. Matt, it is interesting that two kitten from the same litter are so different.
    I knew a cat named pumpkin, whom I have’t seen for too long.

Leave a Reply

