Feminist Philosophers

News feminist philosophers can use

Rhymes with ‘voice’ September 5, 2008

Filed under: politics,reproductive rights — Jender @ 6:53 pm
Tags: ,

Samantha Bee, hard at work.

I’ll be away from the internet for a few days, so you all be good to one another while I’m gone!

 

2 Responses to “Rhymes with ‘voice’”

  1. sk Says:

    as of this week, samantha bee is my new feminist heroine. swoon.

  2. ilovefanon Says:

    This is good! I have a question though, I was just reading an article about this exact topic and there was a blog reply arguing that it is unconstitutional to have Planned Parenthood and abortions, does anyone know if this is completely off the wall or is it an article they are using now? I’ve have alot of run ins with “prolife” groups and I know how far they can go to get their way. I was just wondering if anyone else has heard that- I mean there was no argument as to why, it was a statement but still, I am usually quite up with what they are using and had not seen this in this form before, it did also say that trial attorneys are unconstitutional as well so it may just have been off the wall. I just wanted to know if anyone else has seen this recently so I can be ready for the next Facebook fight about this:)- it should come soon since I posted that video to my facebook.


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,610 other followers