2 thoughts on “Rhymes with ‘voice’

  1. This is good! I have a question though, I was just reading an article about this exact topic and there was a blog reply arguing that it is unconstitutional to have Planned Parenthood and abortions, does anyone know if this is completely off the wall or is it an article they are using now? I’ve have alot of run ins with “prolife” groups and I know how far they can go to get their way. I was just wondering if anyone else has heard that- I mean there was no argument as to why, it was a statement but still, I am usually quite up with what they are using and had not seen this in this form before, it did also say that trial attorneys are unconstitutional as well so it may just have been off the wall. I just wanted to know if anyone else has seen this recently so I can be ready for the next Facebook fight about this:)- it should come soon since I posted that video to my facebook.

Comments are closed.